Ecole nationale d’architecture de fès, maroc

Pages: 6 (1459 mots) Publié le: 26 mars 2011
Ecole Nationale d’Architecture de Fès, Maroc

Conference Programme
Conference venue
Fez Cultural Complex Le Complexe Culturel de Fès

Day 1: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Time 08:30-09:00 am Activity Registration Opening Ceremony and welcome speeches
Mr Hamid Chabat, Maire de Fès - ou représentant

Welcome from ENA-Fez
Mr Abdelghani TAYYIBI : Head of ENA Fez Mr EL Montacir BENSAID : Headof ENA Mr Najib BENCHEKROUN : Director of studies of ENA Rabat

9.00- 10.00am

Official partners
Mr Abdelkader BENBASSOU : Fez-Boulmane Planning & Housing Regional Inspector Mohcine ZOUAK, Dean of Fez Science & Technique Faculty, Fès

ASCAAD:
Dr Rabee REFFAT: ASCAAD President Dr Bhzad SIDAWI: ASCAAD Board of Director, ASCAAD 2010 Co-Scientific chair Dr Amar BENNADJI: ASCAAD Vice president,ASCAAD 2010 co-scientific chair & co-organizer Prof Mamoun AL-WAREH: Chair of forthcoming ASCAAD 2011 Conference, Damascus University, Syria

10.00-11 am 11.00- 11.15 am 11:15 –11.30 am

Keynote I: Sustainability through Teamwork: using social media to drive collaborative eco-projects Nancy Yen-wen Cheng, email: nywc@uoregon.edu Open discussion
Coffee/ Tea Break: sponsored by « Agence Urbaineet de sauvegarde de la ville de Fès »

11.30 am - 12.30 pm

Session I: Digital architecture and fabrication
Session Chair: Regiane Pupo, email: rpupo@fec.unicamp.br
A performance-based design approach for early tall building form development Ayman M. Almusharaf, Mahjoub Elnimeiri Email: almuaym@iit.edu, elnimeiri@iit.edu Towards a framework for CAD/CAM design and construction process infreeform architecture: a case study Chor-kheng Lim Email: kheng@saturn.yzu.edu.tw Introducing digital fabrication laboratories in architecture schools Gabriela Celani, José Duarte And Regiane Pupo Email: celani@fec.unicamp.br, jduarte07@gmail.com, rpupo@fec.unicamp.br Open discussion

12.30 – 1.30 pm

Session II: Digital architecture and fabrication
Session Chair: Leandro Medrano Comes, email:medrano@fec.unicamp.br
Project wave 0.18 Schubert Gerhard, Kaufmann Stefan And Petzold Frank Email address: schubert@ai.ar.tum.de, kaufmann@ai.ar.tum.de, petzold@ai.ar.tum.de Origamics Marco Hemmerling Email: marco.hemmerling@hs-owl.de Generative design and the reduction of presence Bechir Kenzari Email: b.kenzari@uaeu.ac.ae Open discussion

1.30 pm- 2.30 pm

Lunch

1

Day 1: Tuesday 19October, 2010 (Con.) Session III: Digital design tools and applications 2.30 pm – 4.00 pm
Session Chair: Gabriela Celani, email: celani@fec.unicamp.br; gabi.celani@gmail.com
A computational medium for the conceptual design of mix-use projects Qutaibah hamadah Email: qutaibah@mac.com Algorithm aided architectural design (AAAD) (Absentia) Maha h. El Gewely Email: maha.elgewely@miuegypt.edu.egCollaborative parametric BIM Hans Hubers Email: j.c.hubers@tudelft.nl Computation without computers Carl Lostritto Email: carllos@umd.edu Open discussion

My notes:

2

Day 2: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Time
08:30-09:00 am

Activity Registration Keynote II: Algorithmic modeling; parametric thinking: computational solutions to design problems Neil C. Katz, email: neil.katz@som.com Opendiscussion
Coffee/ tea Break

9.00-10.00 am 10.00- 10.15 am 10:15 –10.30 am

10.30 am – 12.00 pm

Session IV: Digital design tools and applications
Session Chair: Ronald Hawker, email: Ronald.hawker@zu.ac.ae Cooperative work based on numerical tools in the building production Dalil Hamani, Jean Michel Olive and Farid Ameziane Email: dhamani@paris-lavillette.archi.fr,Jean-Michel.Olive@univ.u-3mrs.fr, farid.ameziane@marseille.archi.fr Design and simulation of textile building elements Thorsten Michael Loemker Email: tlomker@sharjah.ac.ae On connecting panels of freeform building envelopes H. Schimek, A. Meisel And T. Bogenperger Email: andreas.meisel@tugraz.at, andreas.meisel@tugraz.at, bogensperger@tugraz.at Over constrained: Integrating Parametric Design as an Academic Tool Charles...
Lire le document complet

Veuillez vous inscrire pour avoir accès au document.

Vous pouvez également trouver ces documents utiles

  • lettre de motivation école d'architecture
  • Lettre de motivation école d'architecture
  • 50 ans d'architecture au Maroc
  • Ecole nationale de l4adeministration
  • Enm ecole nationale de la magistrature
  • Débat national sur l ecole 2003
  • Cours de restauration isth fes maroc
  • Entraide nationale au maroc

Devenez membre d'Etudier

Inscrivez-vous
c'est gratuit !